Album Only

Weekend of Love, Vol. 3


So Sound Recordings
SSRCD023 | 2015-10-23  
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Weekend of Love Vol. 3
Label: So Sound Recordings
Cat#: SSRCD023
Release Date: October 23, 2015

1 - Jazzy Eyewear -This Time (Original Mix)
2 - Jose Amor - Don't Let Me Go featuring Lauryn Gale (Tovar Remix)
3 - Funkyloco - Mango House (Original Mix)
4 - Les Loups - Save The Night (Les Loups' Noche Loca Remix)
5 - Kid Enigma - Return of the Mac
6 - DJ Ra Soul - SideRail (Get On The Dance Floor)
7 - Funk Mediterraneo - Tanto Con Te
8 - To-Ka Project - Revolution (Original Mix)
9 - Les Loups - Disceaux
10 - To-Ka Project - What I Know
11 - The Wiggs - Ride
12 - Funkyloco - You Know Its True
13 - Funkyloco - Slow and Sexy (Downtempo Remix)

Direct from South Beach, Florida, So Sound present classic and unreleased cuts from some of the best producers in house.
Sunrise to sunset and beyond, the atmosphere is charged with the warm memory of disco beats and a funky tingling on your skin.

Product Description
2015 One CD set and the third installment in the 'Weekend of Love' series, a collection of the most outstanding mixes presented, compiled and mixed by So Sound's own Funkyloco (aka Pablo Varela), who pushes forward to arrange a compilation directly to the warmth of the sun while near the pool, beach or beach house. Move over Fantasy Island and make way for this argentinean as he soothes your senses right away into his mix.
Weekend of Love Vol. 3 will take you to an imaginary place; soulful , melodic , uplifting and driving; a flawlessly bronzed antidote to the winter blues.
From start to finish this mix lifts your spirits from the laid back sounds to the club and back into a retro disco fueled odyssey for you to enjoy.

13 tracks including cuts from Funkyloco, Jose Amor, Les Loups, Jazzy Eyewear, Toka Project, Kid Enigma, Funk Mediterraneo and the legendary DJ Rasoul. This exclusive collection brings the spirit of a 'weekend of love' into any household on any day of the year. So Sound Recordings.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart