Album Only

6YL Compilation

Various Artists

Ritter Butzke Records
RBSLOST007 | 2015-10-23  
For Ritter Butzke's sixth anniversary we wanted to put together a proper compilation. "Six Years Lost" will be presented in two parts: The first instalment will include six marvellous original tracks courtesy of our our residents and label artists: DJ Aroma, Iorie, Kuriose Naturale, Madmotormiquel, Mario Aureo & Manuel Moreno and Patryk Molinari. We wanted every track to be special as it's not only the club anniversary, but also the 2nd birthday of our lovely label! Today we feel so proud to look back on what has already been accomplished and are equally as excited for what the future will bring!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart