Search Help
Album Only
CMC115D | 2015-10-12  
Strictly Rhythm continues to shed light on Tim Deluxe’s highly anticipated album ‘The Radicle’ with ‘Feelings’. With its deep jazzy refrain and classic French house-influenced tone, ‘Feelings’ (Club Mix) is equipped to uplift and inspire the dancefloor. ‘Feelings’ (Ice Cream Dub) is a real differentiator from other tracks off ‘The Radicle’. The bouncy up tempo bassline, choppy vocal hook and saxophone ensure this record not only as one that will create hype on the dancefloor, but also creates an everlasting spot for itself in the world of dance music.

Tim Deluxe ‘Feelings’

1. Feelings (Club Mix)
2. Feelings (Ice Cream Dub)

Written, Produced, Arranged & Mixed by Tim Deluxe
Trumpet by Jay Phelps
Sax by Pete Wareham
Bass by Ben Hazleton
Drums by Rod Youngs
Piano by Tim Deluxe
Recording Engineer: Beatriz Artola
Mastered by Simon Davey at The Exchange Mastering
Published by Defected Music
P&C 2015 Strictly Rhythm under exclusive license from Deluxe Records Ltd

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart