Search Help
Album Only
Written by Thato Kashe and SJ Motaung
Produced by Thato Kashe and Jackson Brainwave
Bass and Solo Guitar by Thato Kashe
Drums Programmed by Jackson Brainwave
(P) & (C) 2015 Jackson Brainwave Records & Rawseed Music Production (Pty) Ltd.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart