Search Help
Album Only
Ata 2071 | 2015-08-28  
Hanna Hais & Aminata Kouyate
N'fa Kafo
Ata 2071

01 Rocco Underground Mix
02 Rocco Bonus Mix
03 Rocco Unreleased Mix
04 Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix
05 Boddhi Satva Ancestrumental Mix
06 Mr. V SOLE channel Remix
07 Mr. V SOLE channel Instrumental
08 Alex Finkin mS Main Mix
09 Alex Finkin mS Dub & Dirty Mix
10 Alex Finkin mS Instrumental Mix
11 Alex Finkin mS Beat Mix
12 Alex Finkin mS Radio Edit
13 Dagui Rodann Remix

Written and Composed by Hanna Hais and Aminata Kouyate. Arranged & produced by Alex Finkin.
Lead vocal performed by Hanna Hais & Aminata Kouyate. Backing vocals performed by Hanna Hais & Aminata Kouyate. All instruments & percussions by Alex Finkin. Recorded & mixed by Alex Finkin at minimalStudio, Paris. Published by Atal Music.

01, 02 & 03 Remix and Additional Production by Rocco at Memories Studio, France.
04 & 05 Remix and Additional Production by Boddhi Satva at Ngombi Studio.
06 & 07 Remix & Additional Production by Mr. V. Keyboards & Bass by Mr. V & Erik Deutsch. Mixed & Mastered by Mr. V at SOLE channel Studios NYC, USA.
13 Produced & Mixed by Dagui Rodann.

Mastered by David Hachour at Color Sound Studio, Paris.
Design & Lay out:
Executive Producer: Alexandre Escolier for Atal Music

Ata 2071 LC 14200 All rights of the producer and copyright owner reserved. Unauthorized copying, re-recording, broadcasting, public performance, hiring or rental of this recording in whatever manner is strictly prohibited. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by (p) 2015 Atal Music/Hanna Hais (c) 2015 Atal Music

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart