Search Help
Album Only

Las Tardes En Ibiza 2015 mixed by Sebastian Gamboa


LLA Media
LASTAR06D2 | 2015-06-21  
Summer in Ibiza means sun, sea, sand and the next instalment of the ‘Las Tardes En Ibiza’ series, mixed by international DJ and master compiler Sebastian Gamboa, featuring 14 of the finest House tracks currently taking the island by storm, including Kings of Tomorrow, Hercules & Love Affair , Jamie Jones and more.

Las Tardes En Ibiza 2015 mixed by Sebastian Gamboa

1. Sebastian Gamboa ‘Las Tardes En Ibiza 2015 Mix’ (Continuous Mix)

2. Kings Of Tomorrow ‘Finally’ (Sonny Fodera Remix)
Composed by Sandy Rivera
Written by Jason ‘Sinister’ Séalee
Produced by Sandy Rivera for Kings Of Tomorrow Productions
Vocals by Julie McKnight
Keys by Sandy Rivera
Additional Vocal Arrangement by Jason ‘Sinister’ Séalee
Remix & Additional Production by Sonny Fodera
Published by Kings Of Tomorrow (BMI) & Musisoft Holland (Buma/Stemra)
P&C 2014 Defected Records Limited

3. Bambook & Mennie featuring Cari Golden ‘Slip Away’ (Larse Vocal Remix)
Music Written & Produced by Eiad Sayegh, Hannes Netzell & Francesco Bertelli
Vocals Written & Performed by Cari Golden
Additional Production by Lars Brodherr
Published by Copyright Control & Defected Music
P&C 2014 Noir Music

4. Lexy & K-Paul featuring Yasha ‘Killing Me’ (Oliver Koletzki Remix)
Written & Composed by Alexander Gerlach, Kai Paul, Yasha Conen & David Conen
Produced by Lexy & K-Paul
Vocals by Yasha
Remix & Additional Production by Oliver Koletzki
Published by Sony ATV, BMG Rights Management, Copyright Control & Edition Broken Tears
P&C 2014 musicismusic / Kontor Records GmbH

5. Hercules & Love Affair ‘Do You Feel The Same?’ (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Written by Andrew Butler & Stef Caers
Produced by Andrew Butler
Co-Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Ha-Ze Factory
Vocals & Additional Keys by Gustaph
Remixed by Purple Disco Machine
Published by Aio Boogie Publishing administered by Kobalt Songs Music
Publishing & Defected Music
P&C 2014 Defected Records Limited under exclusive license from Moshi Moshi/[PIAS] Co-operative

6. West.K featuring Nathalie ‘Desire’ (Original Mix)
Written & Produced by West.K
Vocals by Nathalie
Published by LoveStyle Records
P&C 2014 LoveStyle Records

7. Jackson featuring James Yuill ‘Love Love Love’ (Zwette Club Mix)
Written by David Peter Baxter
Produced by Jackson & James Yuill
Vocals James Yuill
Remix & Additional Production by Zwette
Published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing
P&C 2014 Smirk Records Limited

8. Lika Morgan ‘Gone Tomorrow’ (Me & My Toothbrush Remix)
Composed by Ulf Gunnar Ekberg, Malin Sofia Katarina Berggren & Jonas Peter Berggren
Written by Jenny Cecilia Berggren
Produced by Lika Morgan
Remix & Additional Production by Me & My Toothbrush
Published by Megasong Publishing
Licensed from Sirup Music GmbH ( [LC11892]
P&C 2014 No Definition, a unit of GNKP Goodnight Kiss Productions GmbH / Sirup Music GmbH

9. Ray Manteca ‘Mayamero’ (Mojitos Mix)
Written & Produced by Ray Manteca
Published by Copyright Control
P&C 2014 Vida Records

10. Elderbrook ‘How Many Times’ (Andhim Remix)
Written & Produced by Alexander Kotz
Lyrics Written & Performed Alexander Kotz
Remix & Additional Production by Simon Haehnel & Tobias Müller
Published by Black Butter
P&C 2014 Black Butter Records Ltd.

11. Eskuche & Nu Sky featuring Gemma Sherry ‘Work That’
Written & Produced by Eskuche & Nu Sky
Vocals by Gemma Sherry
Published by Copyright Control
P&C 2015 Materialism

12. Steve Lawler ‘House Record’
Written & Produced by Steve Lawler
Licensed courtesy of Hot Creations
Published by Truelove Music
P&C 2014 Hot Creations

13. Leonardo Gonnelli, Chus & Ceballos ‘Soledad’ (Original Mix)
Written by Leonardo Gonnelli
Produced by Leonardo Gonnelli, Chus & Ceballos
Published by PeerMusic Española SA/Stereo Productions Music Publishing
P&C 2014 Stereo Productions

14. Jochen Simms ‘You're Not Alone’ (Manuel De La Mare Vs Will Gold Remix)
Written by Robin Taylor Firth & Tim Kellet
Produced by Jochen Simms
Remix & Additional Production by Manuel De La Mare & Will Gold
Published by Eagle-I Music & Robin Taylor Firth
Licensed courtesy of Hotfingers
P&C 2014 Hotfingers

15. Jamie Jones featuring Ost & Kjex ‘Summertime’
Written by Jamie Jones, Ost & Kjex
Produced by Jamie Jones
Published by Copyright Control
Licensed courtesy of Crosstown Rebels
P&C 2009 Crosstown Rebels

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart