Search Help
Album Only

The South African EP #4

Various Artists

Ata2311 | 2015-06-15  
The South African EP #4
Ata 2311

01 C-Major (SA) feat. Faye Wonder - Running Away (Main Mix)
02 Michael Ashe and Deep Suite - Wondering Why (Deep Suite Remix)
03 Patrick Khuzwayo & Bhunu Brill ft. Darian Crouse - Music's My Only Drug (Chez Damier Sankeys Edit)
04 Mr. Zee Morez & DJ Thes-Man feat. Oetry - Secretive Minds (DJ Thes-Man Secret Dub Mix)
05 Philani Zuma - Voices (Original Mix)

01 Written and composed by C-Major (SA): Nqobile Ntlabathi, Phiwokuhle Madondo, Ndlelenhle Jiyane, Phindile Shoba and Mlungisi Zuma. Vocals by Faye Wonder. Produced and mixed by C-Major (SA).
02 Written by Michael Ashe. Composed by Michael Ashe and Gary Pilz (Deep Suite). Produced by Michael Ashe. Guitar and Vocals by Michael Ashe. Recorded in Pretoria, South Africa. Remix and Production by Gary Pilz (Deep Suite).
03 Produced, Composed and Arranged by Patrick Khuzwayo. Lyrics by Simphiwe Mchunu and Darian Crouse. Vocals by Darian Crouse. Remix and Additional Production by Chez Damier.
04 Written by Thobang Zulu and Thesele Moshoeshoe. Vocals performed by Oetry. Produced and arranged by DJ Thes-Man.
05 Composed and arranged by Philani Zuma. All instruments by Philani Zuma. Mixed and Produced by Philani Zuma. Recorded at Rejected Touch Studios, South Africa.

All tracks published by Atal Music.
All tracks mastered by Florent Sabaton and David Hachour at Color Sound Studio, Paris, France.
Design & Lay out:

Ata 2311 LC 14200 All rights of the producer and copyright owner reserved. Unauthorized copying, re-recording, broadcasting, public performance, hiring or rental of this recording in whatever manner is strictly prohibited. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by (p) 2015 Atal Music (c) 2015 Atal Music

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart