Search Help
Album Only

Spectre EP

Mulder (NL)

DFTDS041D | 2015-06-01  
Dutch born producer and rising star Mulder (NL)’s new ‘Spectre EP’ comes as his second release on Defected sister label DFTD, having previously released the EP ‘Seven’ in collaboration with Michel De Hey. Title track ‘Spectre’ combines a melodic house vibes with techno sounding drums and synths to create an atmospheric dance track. ‘Morris’ is more drum heavy with the almost tribal sounding beat loops throughout the track as again Mulder (NL) creates a track with a real sense of atmosphere; gradual builds create tension but the beat allows it to remain predominantly a dance track.

Mulder (NL) ‘Spectre EP’

1. Spectre
2. Morris

Written & Produced by Willem de Mulder
Publishing by Music Allstars
P&C 2015 Defected Records Limited dba DFTD
More from DFTD

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart