Search Help
Album Only

Empathy Circuit

Various Artists

Oddeo Netwerx
ODD005 | 2015-04-07  
An infinite code loop awakens the android who learns, lives, and experiences empathy through it's circuitry. Superior intelligence becomes a threat and ultimately the android meets it's fate by the same hands that made it. Empathy Circuit is the soundscape of this story.
1. Oscillation Propagation (Intro): Robots Dream of Love
2. The Philosophy of Ergot (Remix): Ambient Temple of Imagination (Remixed by Seofan)
3. Enter The Void: De Anima
4. Reflex-Arc Velocity: Psychic Enemies Network
5. The Hope Tongues: Empathy Circuit
6. Space Case: Papa T
7. The Spectrum: Empathy Circuit
8. American Picnic: Neil Bufkin
* Mixed by: Empathy Circuit (Daniel Jones)
** Cover art: Takeki Ishihara

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart