Album Only

Fantome Vibes 11

Various Artists

Phantom Recordings
PHR114 | 2015-02-23  
The 11th installment of Fantome Vibes series continues with 15 stunning tracks from Protoxic, Laera, Dynamik Dave, Ron Carroll, Lush & Simon, Deepjack & Mr.Nu, Calavera & Manya, Dany Cohiba and many more. This must-have package delivers a definitive collection of fresh anthems such as "Whispers", "One More Time", "Gypscainda", "Felicidad" and more .. Enjoy the groove side of Phantom Recordings!

Distributed by Label Engine -

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart