Search Help
Album Only
FP020D | 2010-01-04  
Originally a bonus track on the Japanese version of Rasmus Faber’s stunning debut album ‘Where We Belong’, ‘Anyway’ sees a reconnection with long time vocalist Emily McEwan.

Complete with a superb rework from the main man himself, Farplane offers up another superb digital selection for discerning dance floors around the globe.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart