Album Only

Grooveland Eight Years


Grooveland Music
GMCD05 | 2014-10-10  
This truly eclectic and varied compilation in celebration of "8 Years of Grooveland" features past and future releases from an illustrious list of artists, including brand new music from Ars Domini, Carlos Vargas featuring Danny, Citysounds! featuring Natasha Watts, Deepn Soul featuring Robert Carvalho, BeeKay Deep or Manousos.

Art cover: Steve Fox

Executive Producer: Edground & Wagner Dalcin

Published by Jamlure International (BMI)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart