Album Only
HMD001 | 2009-07-17  
Lyrics and vocal arrangement by A-Drenaline for SOPO Publishing (ASCAP) . Music by J.Chris Lum for Abitare Music (ASCAP), D.Harness Jr for DHJ Productions (ASCAP), and C.Carthen for Relevant Sound. Artwork and Design by Erik Brown @Boxready Executive Producers: Chris Lum, David Harness & Tom Knight

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart