Album Only

Illogical Directions

Various Artists

INTACLPDV003 | 2014-05-19  
A day in the life of Shinedoe, expect anything. With dance music currently exploding into a multi coloured crossbreed its tempting to take things as far as possible. And thats exactly what this Amsterdam based DJ does on her long awaited third album. Illogical Directions is about letting go, about an artist completely liberated in her studio, making music by the heart and processing all her experiences into one impressive trip. For sure, the third times a charm. Tracklist: 1.Release Yourself 2.Essence 3.Alto Paraiso 4.Discourse My New Romance Feat. Karin Dreijer 5.Panomanic 6.Circle Of Life Feat. Miss Bunty 7.Pressure Dome 8.Not So Far 9.Fe-Male 10.Gods Love Feat. Jayson 11.Get Dirty Digital Bonus tracks: 1.Circle Of Life ft. Miss Bunty (Instrumental Version) 2.Unleash The Beast 3.Wo Wei

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart