Search Help
Album Only

Say House - Miami Funky Sessions Vol 2


Ospina Digital
ODCD12 | 2009-04-01  
SAY HOUSE Digital compilation series continues with MIAMI FUNKY SESSIONS VOL.2 / compiled by Davidson Ospina

Featuring a selection of Funky, Sexy tracks rocking the Dance floors at all the HOT MIAMI parties for this years WMC!

1. Davidson Ospina Ft. DJN Project "Don't Let It Stop" Javi Lopez Deepest Remix (Ospina Digital)
2. Davidson Ospina_Ft. Danil "Take Me" Javi Lopez Afro Dub Mix (Ospina Digital)
3. Jordan Rivera Ft. Shreetha Campbell "U Want This" Davidson Ospina Jackin Remix (Future Street Music)
4. Speaker Box Ft. Freedom Williams "Mind Bounce" Davidson Ospina Chronicles Remix (Sea to Sun)
5. Ospina and Oscar P Ft. Jamie Lee Wilson "Move On Up" B's Disco Rub" (Open Bar Music)
6. Giano and Ezo "Thousand Souls" (Kolour Records)
7. Silvano Da Silva "God Gave Us Rhythm" Ospina and Oscar P Anthem Remix (Soulisimo Rec.)
8. Clemens Rumpf Ft. Angie Brown "Burning Up" Davidson Ospina Remix (Barcoda Records)
9. Da Groove Ft. Miguel Vizcaino "This Is How I Feel" Davidson Ospina Remix (Ospina Digital)
10.Dihanne Moore "Let's Keep Our Love Alive" Davidson Ospina Remix (Kolonki Rec.)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart