Search Help
Album Only


Various Artists

New Generation Records
NGR111 | 2014-03-14  
New Generation Records takes WMC by Storm with This WMC Miami 2014 Sampler.
Featuring The best of the Best on New Generation Records
Vangela Crowe,Sheba Jordan, Fantasy, Dawn Souluvn Williams, Ricci Melillo
Shino Blackk, DJ Joels, Kev Kruz, Ricky Nelson
DJ Don Juan Benito, Jason Aj Summers, Alioscia Mele, Domenico
Luke Dave & Brian Que Soul Feat. Matthew Yates, Hemzin
1 Music Is My way of life Sheba Jordan, Shino Blackk Written by: G. Lee, M. Sharron CBS
2 Blame It Fantasy aka Marco Berry, Shino Blackk
3 Perfect Love Vangela Crowe DJJoels
4 Jump Don Juan Jason AJ Summers Across The Hudson Prod.
5 Star Child Remix Ricci Melillo
6 Welcome To My World aka W2MW Dawn Souluvn Williams Shino Blackk
7 Feast Or famine Fantasy AKA Marco Berry Domenico
8 Werk Dawn Souluvn Williams Shino Blackk House Music Tribute Werkout Mix
9 Its The Sound Ricci Melillo
10 Regina Baby Love Ricci Melillo
11 Feast Or Famine Fantasy AKA Marco Berry Alioscia Mele
12 Given Up Never Stop Dawn Souluvn Williams Ricky Nelson Kev Kruz
13 K-jee Rmx Don Juan Benito
14 Juans Groove Don Juan Benito
15 Perfect Love Instrumental DJ Joels
16 Keep Your Mind On God Luke dave Brian Que soul Feat. Matthew Yates Hemzin Dubmental
New Generation Records
All rights Reserved
Sound On House BMI where applicable
Executive Produced By L.LaBirt M. La Birt K Oliphant.


CBS &Sound On House BMI

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart