Album Only

My Deep House 7

Various Artists

Push Communications
PUSH032 | 2014-03-03  
Esteble Dive Deep Remix feat. BeatuniQue On Hang (6:20)
Push Communications keep the deep house spirit burning with another exquisitely curated collection of cuts. Volume 7 shows us there is still a wide variety of sounds and approaches to the thing we call deep house, and that many of the producers included here are pushing the music into exciting new directions.
Featuring 15 producers who have all been sound-tracking our nights out for a while, the collection contains gems from Bruno Be, Andy Ash, Roberto Rodriguez, Daniel Dexter, Walking Shadow, Phonique, Andre Lodemann, Chymera, and many more.
Also included is an exclusive track from the man of the moment Owain K, with his seductive burner - 'Keep On'. Elsewhere Hamburg's Deo & Z-man offer up the Erobique remix of their tongue-in-cheek 'XTC' anthem.
Another highlight among many is Norwegian disco god Prins Thomas' take on Thor's 'Yellow Sky Over Reykjavik' - a hypnotic deep groover that DJs from across the musical spectrum have been jumping on.
All in all, another triumphant collection of tracks that highlight what will surely come to be known as another golden period for deep house.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart