Album Only

Winter Sampler 2013

Various Artists

Raw Underground Records
RUR004 | 2013-12-30  
Raw Underground Records is proud to present the Winter Sampler for 2013.
12 carefully hand picked tracks that really showcase the sound that the label is trying to push.

We have recruited some of the finest up and coming producers from around the globe that include; Wez Baldwin ft. Charlotte Headon, Fresk Musik, Zweimannzelt, Paul Hosey, Jamie Roy, Billy Butler, Craig Scully, Locklead, Mike Jones, Benedict Wood, E.T.H (Italy) and Steve Froggatt.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart