Search Help
Album Only

Keep On (Incl. Restless Soul Mixes)

Love Over Money

Tone Control
TNCL005D | 2008-11-04  
Love Over Money is the latest artist project from Simon Finnegan (one half of soulful underground production duo Tone Control), alongside co-producer Nathan Thomas and the gorgeous vocal talents of Amanda Posener. This brand new single, 'Keep On' is a big fat boogie bomb, oozing with warm positive vibes over uber beats and a beautifully crafted groove - deemed to lift anyone's spirits! The stalwart of UK House and Broken Beat, Mr. Phil Asher in his 'Restless Soul' guise was the natural choice for a club remix. With hundreds of incredible productions and remixes to his name, this Soul Heaven resident of current 'Phlash and Friends' fame, turns in a brilliant chunky, bumpier version. Ripe with live instruments and electronic bass (courtesy of Mark de Clive-Lowe) this remix doesn't fail to deliver that signature 'Phlash groove'. The result; a roof ripping slice of dance floor bliss!Following extensive acclaim and support on previous Tone Control Music releases from the world's DJ elite, including; Kerri Chandler, Halo, Franck Roger, Roy Davis Jnr, Mr Scruff, Domu, Simbad, Snowboy and many more, Tone Control Music is starting to turn some serious heads with it's label output.

"I love the "KEEP ON". Really good song! Great energy!" Frankie Knuckles
"I do really like this, thanks" Danny Krivit "this is a very solid jam..."  Jihad Muhammad
"I'm really diggin the Restless Soul Remix" Boddhi Satva (Yoruba / Vega / CityGroov)
"That song is the heat!... It's really nice to get some quality vocals again" Marques Wyatt (Deep)

"its f**king awesome... "
Andy Ward (Soul Central)

"Loving the Restless Soul mix!! Top banana!"
Richard Earnshaw (Duffnote/ One51/ Guess)

"restless soul vocal mix is hot!!!"
Marlon D (Undefeated, Jellybean Soul)

"Loving every mix, pure quality as always..."
Jerome Derradji (Still Music, Chicago)

Also supported by Tony Humphries, CJ Mackintosh, Jon Cutler, Halo, Master Kev, Rich Medina, Matthias Heilbronn, Aaron Ross, Jafar, Jamie Thinnes, Ted Patterson, DJ Pope, Franco Martinelli, Marcia Carr, DJ Dealer, Simbad, Aaron Dae, Charles Spencer, Andy Compton (The Rurals), Ciappy DJ, Oli Lazruas (Reel People), Lars Behrenroth, Conan Liquid, Dario D'Attis (MAP Dance), Al Kent and many many more!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart