Search Help
Album Only

Rebirth Sessions - Full Intention

Various Artists

REB026CD | 2013-11-11  
Original Mix (7:32)
Spending Life
Ripperton’s Hyperlove Dub (6:11)
Straight Line
Original Mix (7:50)
Rebirth Records launch the Rebirth Sessions in 2013, a brand new compilation series ! Our fave artists pick up some of their fave tracks selected from the Rebirth Catalogue and will propose also some of their unreleased music.
This is the time for our favourite Uk house masters...Full Intention ! Following the success of their recent comeback with the 'Icon / Madness EP', Michael Gray and Jon Pearn need no introductions. Spreading their dominating sound for the last 15 years they have been a pioneering force on the global dance music scene. They produced numerous huge club and charts hits, nearly all of them became all-time classics. Their discography includes such great tunes, like 'I Love America', 'I'll Be Waiting (with Shena)', 'Spanish Hustle', 'Everybody Loves The Sunshine' and Sex-o-sonique 'I Thought It Was You', to name but a few. They have worked with some of the biggest names in the industry, like Jamiroquai, George Michael, Whitney Houston, Dina Vaas, Barbara Tucker, Mood 2 Swing, Junior Jack, Brandy, Ultra Nate, Jennifer Lopez, Sugababes and Bob Sinclar and not to forget the Grammy nomination for their remix of George Michael's 'Amazing'. Their sound had a huge impact on the whole scene and influenced many other big producers.
Their selection include music from Andreas Saag, NUfrequency, Andreas Saag, Charles Webster, Jimmy Edgar, Triumph, Chromatic Filters, James Teej, Ripperton, Robytek Vs Shield, Rocco, Jack Dixon, Taras Van De Voorde, Trio, Rennie Foster and Tensnake and a brand new Full Intention unreleased track !

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart