Album Only

Deep Love 3

Various Artists

Dirt Crew Recordings
DIRT073 | 2013-08-19  
It is Hot in Berlin and we are ready to release our annual Summer compilation "Deep Love 3". As with the previous editions this label Compilation features exclusive tracks Only! One exception is the great Alfa Romero track that was released earlier this year on their new imprint "Alfa Romero Recordings" we thought this masterpiece deserved a proper vinyl release so decided to take it on here as well.
Apart from this you will find a lot of new faces to Dirt Crew, artists that have caught our attention over the past year and have been in touch frequently with new music. But of course we also try to feature some of our residents with fresh material like the Dutch league "Ben La Desh", "Last Mood","25 Places" and our old buddy "Morning Factory" who will be dropping a full EP early next year on Dirt Crew.
From the States we have our boys "Urulu & Steve Huerta" dropping their follow up Jam that will also be on the limited vinyl edition, their "Things I Didn't Mean" track was a great succes and with this new one we believe they can go for it again! Also from the US are "Rhythm Operator" and "Evan Iff" who have been releasing great stuff lately on labels as diverse as "Need Want", "W&O Street Tracks" and "Large". From the UK we have "Timmy P", "JammHot", "Lrusse" and "Zoo Look" joining us with excellent contributions.
Finally there are three special tracks on this compilation by Berlin residents and live House combo "Spleen Underground Music" and by Dirt Crew label owner "Break 3000" who teamed up with his Tokyo buddy "Yoshi Horino" for a special deep and moody track. Last off is Leipzig House veteran Filburt who gave us a dark and deep Electro joint that is breathtaking and beautiful.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart