Album Only

100% Pure Ibiza 2013

2000 And One

100 Percent Pure
PUREDV031 | 2014-04-03  
El Cucuy
Original Mix (7:25)
2000 and One's Tech Tool VIP Mix (7:00)
100% PURE IBIZA 2013 - MIXED BY 2000 AND ONE As Ibiza’s beats die down and the party summer comes to an end, 100% Pure stays on top with its annual 100% PURE IBIZA compilation. Including the past year’s hottest releases and artists, including Brazilian techno hero Renato Cohen, up-and-comers De La Maso, Dexxis & Marco Zorano and 100% Pure regular Jay Lumen. So wave your 'Farewell Hands' and experience a 'Rebirth' of the 'Funky Child' within by tuning into this 'Sweet Home' mix. 'Get Feelin’ the 'Disco' and 'Suddenly Funk', until it’s time to 'Take Me Away' to the 'Rainbow’. The compilation includes a mix by 100% Pure’s very own 2000 and One, incorporating all the featured tracks. So keep warm this cold winter with the 100% Pure Ibiza compilation and our upcoming releases, and we’ll see you next year on the beach! 01 2000 AND ONE - TORONTO 02 SAMUEL DAN & GERMAN BRIGANTE - SWEET HOME 03 HECTOR COUTO - TAKE ME AWAY 04 THE DEEPSHAKERZ - GET FEELIN' 05 RENATO COHEN - SUDDENLY FUNK 06 JAY LUMEN - ANALOGIA (MAIN TITLE) 07 LEONARDO GONNELLI - DISCO 08 JACEO - EL CUCUY 09 DE LA MASO, DEXXIS & MARCO ZORANO - FUNKY CHILD 10 MAXIMILJAN & TAPESH - SURESHOT (2000 AND ONE'S TECH TOOL VIP MIX) 11 MLADEN TOMIC - RAINBOW 12 GREG GOW & MORGAN POTTRUFF - REBIRTH 13 STEFANO NOFERINI - Q FACTOR 14 HEARTIK - FAREWELL HANDS

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart