Album Only
Matt Jam Lamont presents his brand new dance imprint Solo Music with fellow producers Brian Keys Tharme & Owen Deep City Soul.
First project sees Solo Music hooking up with Lifford from "Please Don't Turn Me On" fame.
1. Let You Go (Original Vocal)
2. Let You Go (Club Dub)
3. Let You Go (Revival Vocal)
4. Let You Go (Deep City Soul Remix)
Written by Matt Jam Lamont, Brian Keys Tharme & Lifford David Shillingford
Vocals preformed by Lifford
Produced & Arrange by Matt Jam Lamont & Brian Keys Tharme
Remix & Additional Production by Deep City Soul
Solo Music 2013
Publishing: GB Music, Copyright Control
For licensing or any other label enquiries, please contact:
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart