Album Only

SpekuLLa Summer Sampler 2013

Various Artists

SpekuLLa Records
SPEK032 | 2013-07-12  
Spekulla's new imprint is out so Folks keep your ears peeled for a new compilation: Summer Sampler 2013 - Various Artists.
10 hot tracks from such mega talented artists as Italian Dolls Combers with enchanting Dawn Nicole on the vocals, Polish songstress Novika with 'Safest' fresh from her 'Heart Times' album as well as Poland's own Mateusz Krautwurst, Dj Pro, Twins of Sound, Lisi &RomyHarmony, Last Robots, Temper Temple , HSSS and last but not least Deeplomatik.
From jazzy through soulful and Deep house to Indi, this compilation will cater for more sophisticated club sound lovers. With it's cool club sounds it's a perfect fit for a hot summer night.
1. Dolls Combers Ft.Dawn Nicole - Dreaming of You ( Seb Skalski & Masta P Remix )
written by Manuele Tigani, Vincent Lacerenza and Pino di Pietro
lyrics & vocals by Dawn Nicole
additional Production , arrangement & remix
by Seb Skalski & Masta P Zabrodzki for Reel Groove Records 2010
piano by Masta P , guitar by Seb Skalski
sax by Marcin Ganko
2. HSSS - Souful Madnes ( Cool Daddy Remix )
written by Rafal Hahn
additional Remix & Production by Cool Daddy For SpekuLLa Records
Flute & Sax by Marcin Ganko
3. Seb Skalski ft. Mateusz Krautwurst - Good Vibrations ( Funky Synht Mix )
written & produced by Seb Skalski , Mateusz Krautwurst
4. Temper Temple - On the Move ( Seb Skalski Remix )
written by Marcin Kwazar & Katarzyna Malenda
Additional remix & production by Seb Skalski
Guitar , Bass & all keys Jamz by Seb Skalski
taken from upcoming Album "Temper Temple "
5. Lisi feat. RomyHarmony - I Miss You ( Deeplomatik Remix )
written by Marcin Lisiecki & Heli Kopilla
additional production & remix by Deeplomatik @ SpekuLLa Records Studio
6. Novika - Safest ( Seb Skalski Deep ReWork )
written by Novika / Sqbas
Additional remix & production by Seb Skalski
taken from Album "Heart Times" ( MMA Records ) 2013
7.Deeplomatik _ Let it Go ( Original Mix )
Written & produced by Deeplomatik @ SpekuLLa Records Studio
8. Last Robots - Intergalactica ( SpekuLLa 4 the Weekend Mix )
written by Last Robots (Igor Fleiszer, Norbert Borzym )
guitar by Seb Skalski
remixed by Cool Daddy @ SpekuLLa Studio
9. Dj Pro - Montreal ( Original Mix )
written & produced by Maciej Prorok aka Dj Pro
10. Twins Of Sound - Pop the Cork ( Orignal Mix )
written & produced by Twins of Sound for ARCH44 Records
taken from "Got Dat Ep" A44M009
All tracks Mastered @ SpekuLLa Records & Studio 2013,Warsaw Poland
info & License :

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart