Search Help
Album Only

The Show

Mike Mago

D4D0103D6 | 2024-05-03  
The Show
Tensnake Extended Remix (4:46)
The Show
OFFAIAH Extended Remix (4:38)
The Show
Eli Mich Extended Remix (5:11)
The Show
Extended Vocal Mix (6:50)
The Show
Patrick Hagenaar's Colour Code Club Mix (6:21)
Dutch DJ and producer Mike Mago bursts onto London’s D4 D4NCE with a remix package of his international club hit ‘The Show’, featuring three brand new remixes from Tensnake, OFFAIAH and Eli Mich. First released in 2013, the house track saw support from leading selectors and brought the producer to the global stage. As an artist who gained major worldwide attention at a similar time for his smash hit ‘Coma Cat’, Tensnake now remixes the Mike Mago hit over a decade later, giving ‘The Show’ powerful remix built for the upcoming festival season. Joining him with fresh remixes are certified club powerhouses OFFAIAH and Eli Mich, who lend their signature dancefloor-ready stylings to the record. The package also contains the sweltering original, alongside previously released remixes from Lane 8, Friction, Friend Within, Louis La Roche and Patrick Hagenaar for an unmissable D4 D4NCE release.

Mike Mago ‘The Show’ (The Remixes)

1. The Show (Tensnake Extended Remix)
2. The Show (OFFAIAH Extended Remix)
3. The Show (Eli Mich Extended Remix)
4. The Show (Extended Vocal Mix)
5. The Show (Lane 8 Remix)
6. The Show (Friction Remix)
7. The Show (Friend Within Remix)
8. The Show (Louis La Roche Remix)
9. The Show (Patrick Hagenaar’s Colour Code Club Mix)

Written by Michiel Thomassen, David Lee & Tanya Michelle Smith
Produced by Mike Mago
Track 1 Remix & Additional Production by Tensnake
Track 2 Remix & Additional Production by OFFAIAH
Track 3 Remix & Additional Production by Eli Mich
Track 5 Remix & Additional Production by Lane 8
Track 6 Remix & Additional Production by Friction
Track 7 Remix & Additional Production by Friend Within
Track 8 Remix & Additional Production by Louis La Roche
Track 9 Remix & Additional Production by Patrick Hagenaar
Published by Concord Music Publishing LLC & Black Rock/Sentric Music Limited
‘The Show’ contains a sample of ‘Behind The Mask’ performed by Akuba feat. Tanya Michelle, Written by David Lee & Tanya Michelle Smith, Published by Concord Music Publishing LLC & Black Rock/Sentric Music Limited, licensed courtesy of Z records Ltd
Track 1 & 3 P&C 2024 D4 D4NCE
Track 2 P&C 2023 D4 D4NCE
Track 4-9 P&C 2013 D4 D4NCE
More from D4 D4NCE

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart