Search Help
Album Only

Merecumbe Recordings Presents Afro Latin Soul Vol. 1

Various Artists

Merecumbe Recordings
MREC277 | 2024-04-19  
1. Doug Gomez - Ese Mi Tambor. Produced and mixed by Doug Gomez
2. Jeremias Santiago - Free Feeling - Produced, mixed and mastered by Jeremias Santiago
3. George Lesley, Doug Gomez - Es Felicidad - Produced by George Lesley and Doug Gomez. Mixed by Doug Gomez.
4. Inaky Garcia - Talinda - Produced by Inaky Garcia. Percussion by Nestor Morales. Mixed and mastered by Inaky Garcia.
5. Doug Gomez, Jeremias Santiago - Our Song - Produced by Jeremias Santiago and Doug Gomez. Mixed by Doug Gomez.
6. Leo Guardo, Cali Satellites - Acustica - Produced, engineered and mastered by Leo Guardo. Written by Leo Guardo and Cali Satellites
7. Doug Gomez, Soulzak - Rhythm is Life - Produced by Doug Gomez and Soulzak. Mixed by Doug Gomez.
8. Sphiwe Cas-Miz - Ser Uno Mismo - Produced and mixed by Sphiwe Cas-Miz
9. Doug Gomez, Conway Kasey - Amor Eterno - Produced by Doug Gomez and Conway Kasey. Synth solo and bass by Shawn Lucas.
10. Doug Gomez, Sincerity - Spic, Me - Produced and Mixed by Doug Gomez. Vocals written & performed by Sincerity.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart