Search Help
Album Only
SOL004 | 2013-06-17  
The journey continues for Solitone Music as New Believers drop their next single 'Heavy Rain' featuring the captivating vocals of the beautiful Miss Merel Sluman. Heavy Rain comes with a diverse remix package. A radio friendly main mix, an afro style workout from Dwight Brown and Ike Sofunky, a melody drenched version from Drexmeister.

Upfront support by: Andrew Chibale, Antony Angell, Artem Parshentsev, Booker T, Chris Harreveld, Craig Stewart, Daniel González, Dave Mayer, Deejay Kik, Deejay Mannix, Dennis Molema, Ditch, DJ Greg Snow, DJ Nova, DJ Stay Z, Edground Grooveland, Fatal Music, JedSet, Jippy Kumar, Joey Silvero, Kreft, Lewis Ferrier, LPR, Manutek (Mix Collectors), Michael Fossati, Niall Redmond, Nicolas Bassi, Nikki van Dam, OtherSoul, Paul Satchell, Robert Rivera, Scott Whichello (Soulful Evolution), Seb Skalski, Sergio Torres, Shane D, Staffan Thorsell

Produced, written, played, arranged and mixed by New Believers (Dwight Brown, Drexmeister, Ike Sofunky, Merel Sluman)

Mixed and Masterd by Jasper "Drexmeister" Drexhage for Solitone Music.

P C 2013 Solitone Music. All rights reserved
Published by Solitone Publishing

Paul van Vlissingenstraat 4M
1096 BK Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel. 31 20 785 999 4

Contact for Licensing:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart