Search Help
Album Only

Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 12

Various Artists

SYYK241 | 2024-05-08  
Steyoyoke proudly presents “Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 12” – a unique and extraordinary celebration of 12 years of melodic techno excellence. Featuring a remarkable lineup of 22 talented artists, each contributing their own sonic masterpiece, this compilation stands as a testament to the label's unwavering commitment to pushing the boundaries of electronic music. With a diverse range of ethereal sounds and innovative productions, this release promises an unforgettable musical journey that is certain to leave a lasting impression on all who listen.

Join us in commemorating this significant milestone and immerse yourself in the exceptional talents of Clawz SG, Martín Dubiansky, Monarke, Soul Button, Nick Devon, Olivier Weiter, Senses Of Mind, Deviu, Furkan Cinar, MPathy, Aquiver, Catom, Lost Rhythm, René Diehl, Haffenfold, Grammik, Night Stories, Germán Case, Axel Giova, Hakan (NL), Mashk, and Voices Of Valley as they unite to craft a sonic experience like no other.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart