Album Only
PR35 | 2013-04-29  
Italy's Haldo and his Proceed Records imprint return with 'Have It All,' a rousing collaboration with Fabrizio Marra (Musoul, Liberate) and wonderful vocalist Kaysee. The track is presented here in eight versions, with Fabrizio opening the proceedings with his Smooth Mix, featuring warm piano, expressive percussion, and a solid low end wrapped around Kaysee's echoey vocal. Haldo's own Different Mix then gets on the groovy side with its electric piano, stereo panned wah-wah guitar hits, and deep disco rhythm. Other remixes in this packed package include a seductive late night treatment from Lewis Ferrier (Reelgroove, Baldeelox), the Soulful Sunshine Mix and beat-less Reprise from Dubai's Simon "Schooly Phillips (AKA Soulful Session), an aptly named Back To Disco mix from DJ E-Ro, the mid-tempo Italo-influenced groove of Proceed's own Odo Makes A Smile, and a deep, soulful version from Rome's Max Scatti (Baseofunk, Tony Records). Once again, it's a terrific set of slick vocal house from the always on point Proceed Records. ...... Credits:Track 1,2,4,5,6,7: Mastered at Proceed Records studio-Rome-Italy - Track 7: Mastered by Lewis Ferrier at Walltower Studio's, Amersfoort, NL" Track 7 : Remix & additional production by Lewis Ferrier for Coenie-Tunes Productions. Supported by :Mousse T.-Antonio Ocasio -Joey Silvero-Hippie Torrales -Marques Wyatt-Michael Fossati-Ciappy- Robert Owens-Evan Landes-Stefan Popovic-Frank Boissy-Mark Stone-Peter Borg-Frank Lamboy-Steven Stone-Booker T-Sara Favouritizm-Musical Solution-Tony Wilson-Edground-Oded Nir and many others.....

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart