Search Help
Album Only

Foliage Acapellas Volume 5

Various Artists

Foliage Records
FNDAC005 | 2024-04-05  
Foliage Records are excited to present the 5th instalment of our Acapellas series.

Bringing you the most sought after vocals from our catalogue in recent times including 8Bit Society feat. Jaki Graham – Say It, Turbojazz & Sean McCabe feat. Monica Blaire – Don't Look Down, Thakzin & Ray T – Don't Let Me See, The Realm & Jill Rock Jones – I Don't Like It and the amazing Risk Assessment feat. Monica Blaire – It's Not Right But It's Okay.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart