Search Help
Album Only

Rebirth Essentials 2023

Various Artists

REB053CD | 2023-12-29  
Like every end of the year we present our new installment of the Rebirth Essentials collection, including our best releases of the last 12 months plus some unreleased material.

Coming from Rotterdam, Arp Frique's music is original and made with live instruments. "Shangaan Time" is exotic with a touch of psychedelic weirdness. Raffaele 'Whodamanny' Arcella slows it building a cosmic disco groove on a funky bass line. Taken from his debut album, "City" by ILO is a journey through his musical soundscapes: warm sounds vibrating beats, deep synth tones and old-school house mash-ups. "A Mente Delira" is a collaborative project between the italian producer Ayala and post punk Brazilian Vocalist Abrão, perfectly remixed by Musumeci. An hypnotic and psychedelic song that was big last summer, anticipating their debut album in 2024. The ukranian producer Komilev debuts on Rebirth with the amazing vocal cut "Real Life", while Kadosh, one of the best names to come out of the Tel Aviv scene, unleashes the strong track "Love Triangle". Corrado Bucci's homage to the "Yushan Hu" Lake is a track where the peaceful atmosphere collides with a punchy sound.

The collection include also unreleased material from Shield & Robytek, Yotam Avni & Tuccillo, Marc Gonen, Mata Jones & Mikey V and Morris T.
More from Rebirth

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart