Search Help
Album Only

Don't Hurt Em

Factory Fresh, Dances With White Girls

D135 | 2024-01-19  
Hailing from New York with a relentless passion for crafting infectious beats, Factory Fresh are ready to make their mark in the scene with 'Don't Hurt Em' EP.

A 2 track release with the lead track consisting of a collaboration with Dances With White Girls, known for his collaborations as a vocalist with the likes of Chris Lake, Will Clarke, J Worra, Matroda, Bleu Clair and many more. The track includes a driving bassline, heavy hitting synths and a very catch vocal hook which make it a proper peak hour weapon.

The B-side 'Lackin' In The Soul' complements the lead track well in this release. It is a more underground tech house track with a darker bassline, striking synths and skippy hats which makes it a proper groover.

Make sure you follow our Playlist:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart