Search Help
Album Only

Groove Odyssey Sessions Vol. 1 Mixed By Groove Assassin

Various Artists

Groove Odyssey
GOSCD001 | 2013-04-22  
Dance Ritual Mix (10:16)
Album Only
You Are My Everything
Wipe The Needle Original Mix (7:44)
Album Only
Don't You Want My Love
Sean McCabe Vocal Remix (7:29)
Album Only
Since 2009, Groove Odyssey%u2019s contribution to the Soulful House scene has been immense. As promoters, they have presented some of the finest moments in London%u2019s clubland.

With sellout shows, and some of the biggest DJ%u2019s and singers from around the globe, including the Masters at work, India, Kerri Chandler, Linda Clifford, Ultra Nate, Teddy Douglas, Mr V, Bobby & Steve, Kevin Hedge, Todd Terry, Paul %u2018Trouble%u2019 Anderson, Julie McKnight, CJ Mackintosh, Groove Assassin and Sean McCabe.

Groove Odyssey Sessions Vol1, is a showcase and a reflection of those great events. With 14 brand new tracks and remixes all lovingly mixed together by Groove Assassin, it is a collection of artists old and new. With legends, Leroy Burgess, Barbara Tucker, Pauline Henry, Louie Vega, Sara Devine, Dajae, Michelle Weeks and current producers and singers, Wipe the Needle, Harvey D%u2019Soul, Matt Early, Bizzi, Danny Foster, Sabrina Chyld and Lifford all contributing to our first album.

Here at Groove Odyssey Towers, we are very proud of this album, it has been in the making for quite some time and we would like to send out the biggest love to all the artists, producers and everyone involved in this uplifting soulful creation..
More from Groove Odyssey

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart