Search Help
Album Only
BSM069D | 2023-11-27  
Unveiling another potent release, Black Seven Music presents 'Ruca EP' by Wait For Me. This EP is a striking assembly of two tracks, 'Ruca' and 'New Things,' each exhibiting a distinctive command over house music's dynamic elements.

'Ruca' immediately commands attention with its sharp vocal cuts and defining house stabs. The foundation is laid with fast-paced drums and a robust rolling bassline, culminating in a track designed for peak-time vibrancy. Its construction is meticulous, aiming straightforwardly at engaging the dance floor.

'New Things' carries a rhythmic continuity, maintained by its compelling and bouncy percussion. The track capitalizes on a constant flow, creating an atmosphere rich in momentum and musical curiosity. It's a well-crafted representation of a rolling, percussive-centric style.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart