Search Help
Album Only
BSM068D | 2023-10-23  
Black Seven Music is ready to enthral it's listeners with the unveiling of Vauban's 'Rush EP'. This two-track EP serves as a dynamic exploration of electrifying rhythms and captivating sonic textures that showcase Vauban's knack for innovative production.

Kicking off the EP is 'Rush', a high-energy track driven by a potent bassline and rapid drums that forge a frenetic and captivating pace. Vauban skillfully engineers a dance floor anthem that buzzes with a vibrancy that is sure to get hearts racing and feet moving with unrestrained joy.

Following closely is 'Don't Believe', where Vauban manifests a rich tapestry of sound through clever use of synths and FX, weaving an intricate narrative that maintains a groovy yet compelling undercurrent throughout. It is a delightful journey through a soundscape filled with twists and turns, keeping listeners hooked with its fascinating auditory storyline and captivating rhythms.

With 'Rush EP', Vauban proves his mastery in crafting tracks that are both invigorating and nuanced, offering a listening experience that is rich in detail and bursting with dynamic energies. It's a remarkable addition to the Black Seven Music catalogue, promising a vibrant auditory journey for listeners worldwide.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart