Search Help
Album Only

Touch One Soul (The Remixes)

Groove Junkies, Munk Julious, Lisa Shaw

MHR0106 | 2023-08-28  
The 1st installment received global support from David Morales, Danny Tenaglia, Doug Gomez, Richard Earnshaw, Booker T., Marques Wyatt, Mr. V, Reelsoul, Michele Chiavarini, Hector Romero, Tedd Patterson, David Harness, Ian Friday, Mijangos and many more.

Groove Junkies & Munk Julious from Deep Soul Syndicate return on the remix tip with a full throttle Afro groove which provides a sturdy foundation for Grammy nominated Shawn Hibler & Ezel Feliz's stellar keyboard work and Lisa Shaw's impeccable vocals. An Afromental Mix and the Kalimba Beats Mix round out this essential package.

Written by Evan Landes & Lisa Shaw
Produced by Evan Landes & Munk Julious
Lead Vocals by Lisa Shaw
Background Vocals by Lisa Shaw, Solara & Evan Landes
Additional Keys by Ezel Feliz & Shawn Hibler III
Drums by Munk Julious
Arrangement by Munk Julious & Evan Landes
Published by A Slice of Evan Music (BMI)
Published by Plushpagoda Music (ASCAP)
Mixed & Mastered by Evan Landes
Artwork by Mgraphicsdesign
Executive Producer Evan Landes & Munk Julious
(c) & (p) 2023 MoreHouse Records Inc.
More from MoreHouse

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart