Search Help
Album Only

Calm Before The Storm


Stay True Sounds
STS167 | 2023-07-28  
Opening Stay True Sound’s much acclaimed Vol 5 compilation with the track ‘Untitled’, MusiQuality return to the label with a two-track EP titled ‘Calm Before The Storm’. Supported by the likes of Benji B, Louie Vega, and label boss Kid Fonque, ‘Calm Before The Storm’ continues to present MusiQuality’s entrancingly deep and minimal production style, with two tracks that embody South Africa’s unique sound. Allowing listeners to immerse themselves with a pair of extensive melodies, these rising stars continue their upward trajectory championed by the scene’s key players.

MusiQuality 'Calm Before The Storm'

1. The Night After
2. Digital Love For Analog

Written by Bongani Rapoo & Reitumetse Sekoati
Produced by MusiQuality
Mastered by Chymamusique
Published by Defected Music
P&C 2023 Stay True Sounds

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart