Album Only
Written & Produced By O.Taylor,M.McKillop & R.Gowe
Recorded at Digital Underground Studios UK
Drum Programming & Vocals by DJ Romain
Additional Drum Programming & All Music by DeepCitySoul
Published by Westbury Music Ltd & District 6
Additional mix by James Dexter.
For Licensing & General Enquiries Email

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart