Search Help
Album Only

5 Years Turbolenz Records, Pt. 1: Club

Various Artists

Turbolenz Records
TR017 | 2023-07-14  
Turbolenz Celebrates 5 Years with two Compilations, one for the Club and for the Car.

Turbolenz, the Offenbach-based record label, is proud to announce the release of their 5-year anniversary compilation featuring some of their most beloved and talented artists. The compilation showcases the label's commitment to delivering the highest quality deep techno, emotional tracks, and uplifting marching tunes.

"X3" by Zeitstill: This deep and dub techno track takes listeners on a dark journey through haunting and atmospheric soundscapes, showcasing Zeitstill's mastery of creating immersive techno experiences.

"Afterglow" by Vøsne: This Parisian dub techno track combines dark techno elements with mesmerizing long swinging pads and sub-basses, creating an irresistible dance floor experience.

"Slim Jim" by Shayde: This electrifying techno track by the duo Shayde pushes boundaries and showcases their versatility as producers with captivating strings, relentless rhythms, and carefully crafted hi-hats.

"Moon Phases" by Brandon Tallent: This mesmerizing track created with a modular synth system delivers a nostalgic and infectious sound reminiscent of early 2000s clubbing, featuring marching beats and intricate melodies.

"Pecados Naturales" by Levantine: This massive and pumping composition seamlessly blends melodic arpeggios, a disco-infused bassline, and big room techno pads, creating an exhilarating sonic experience.

Overall, the compilation offers a diverse range of tracks that represent the label's vision and the talent of its artists.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart