Search Help
Album Only

Best of 2022

Various Artists

Future Avenue
FA024LP | 2023-01-13  
On this "Best Of 2022" we compiled 80 beautiful tracks from artists such as: Yudi Watanabe, Yumi Kobayashi, DOT (Day Out OF Time), Matias Carafa, Callecat, Mango Cult, ISAAG, Secretly Famous, Santiago Rossi, NIcolas Viana, Rudra, Dany DZ, Exe Cruz, Hyunji-A, Matias Delongaro, Javier Stefano, Leandro Murua, Zstimer, Roccka, Missfeat, Chris Doppler and many more!

Founded in 2020 Future Avenue is an electronic music imprint which operates under the Sound Avenue umbrella. Sitting alongside fellow subdivisions 3rd Avenue and Crossfade Sounds, Future Avenue looks to provide a home for new and rising talent. With an ethos centered around progressive music and its surrounding derivatives, the label is a platform which gives up and coming artists a chance to showcase their music alongside established veterans as they carve out their own musical identity.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart