Search Help
Album Only

Purified Fragments XII

Martin Waslewski

Purified Records
PF100 | 2022-11-25  
Introducing a fresh selection of floor-filling cuts, Purified Records presents Purified Fragments XII. Making an emphatic label debut, German producer Martin Waslewski kickstarts the compilation with his heavy-hitting track ‘Nrgy’. Introducing their latest collaboration, Eli & Dani and Adam Sellouk enlist Luke Coulson’s vocals for their expansive offering, ‘Restless’. With ‘New Eden’, Brazilian duo RIKO & GUGGA take listeners on a cinematic, trance-driven sonic journey to bring the compilation to a close.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart