Search Help
Album Only

Downtempo Sessions Vol. 1

Various Artists

3345 Music
TTFF33032 | 2012-11-19  
3345 Music presents Downtempo Sessions Vol. 1

A sultry ride into the night of your life%u2026 featuring Jennifer Perryman, Moodswinger, Intensity of Sound and Alexander East.

Jennifer Perryman Wake Up (Moodswinger Summer Revival) - Moodswinger [url][/url] makes an immediate impact with broken-lounge-jazz vocal and dub remixes calling to mind Kyoto Jazz Massive and Nu Spirit Helsinki.

Intensity of Sound - This Is The Place (Late Night Mix) conjures a romantic moment as your heart begins to beat with the rising warm pads and deep groove.

Grooveblaster Angie Dickinson (Moodswinger Vocal Vibe) is a sweet slow down into a spiral of cool beats and vocals that send you into a chilled state of bliss.

Castillo & Face feat. Jennifer Perryman Funky Little Dots (Funk of the Dot Mix) down-groove beauty with Jen scatting over jazzy chords %u2013 a perfect nitecap!

3345 Music house and downtempo - Moving you, Moving the World! Music

Wake Up written by Jennifer Perryman and John Michael Thomas. Remix and additional production by William Neal. This Is The Place (Late Night Mix) written and produced by Marcel Grasmueck. Published by 3345 Music Publishing. Angie Dickinson written and produced by Gerald Belsha (BMI). Remix and additional production on Moodswinger's Vocal Vibe and Moodswinger's R-n-Beatstrumental by William Neal with bass by James Driscoll, Rhodes by Adam Pickrell with additional keyboard parts by Brad Williams. Funky Little Dots written and produced by Joe Castillo, David Longenbaugh and Jennifer Perryman. Remix and additional production on the Funk of the Dot Remix by Alexander East courtesy Planet East Music (

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart