Search Help
Album Only
GVMFLP020A | 2022-08-05  
composed by Domineeky.
All vocals by Domineeky + Choir of Universal Funk
Akin Fatunmbi - guitar on All Good Things, synth on Safe Passage
Ekanem Ebinne - vocals on Lockdown Funk

Domineeky has received praise for his music from an illustrious group of DJs including Vinny Da Vinci, Brazilian Soul Crew, Nick Holder, Al Bradley, Alex P, Jon Delerious, Hippie Torales, DJ Pope, Ian Carey, Denny (Hot Creations), Booker T, Robert Owens, Ricardo Ryckaert, Michael Fossati, Joey Silvero, Chris Udoh, Rob Warner, Magnus Wedberg, Cole Medina, Abe Borgman, Mike Montano and many more.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart