Search Help
Album Only
LGM387BTI01 | 2022-07-15  
Lemongrassmusic present the EP „Noir" by Slow World - a music project of German musician and producer Daniel Voss (alias Five Seasons), dedicated to the slow movements of life, the deep and silent enjoyment of the beauty and magnificence of our world and the whole life.

This 7th release by Slow World comes with 6 tracks that take you really far away - a perfect soundtrack for escapism and inner travelling.
The music on „Noir" is a Neo-Classical approach to Ambient music sometimes reminiscent of Nordic Jazz influences. You will find beautiful choir arrangements accompanied by sublte Electronic Ambient carpets and warm cello and violin arrangements. Sometimes topped off with ethereal, soft sax or flugelhorn melodies.
And like on all previous Slow World releases the piano is one of the backbone and main instruments of this album.

Let the music take you to the Northern realms of Scandinavia, where the Earth kisses the sky and where the beauty of nature is as pure it can ever be.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart