Search Help
Album Only
Same Sun Records proudly presents "In The Morning" by Soulfreakah & Ezra featuring Ckenz Voucal, The Bless & Vusi Nhlapo. This serves as the single from Soulfreakah's much anticipated Ep titled "The Ep Before The Album".

Produced by Soulfreakah.
Lead and background vocals by Soulfreakah, Ezra, Ckenz Voucal, The Bless & Vusi Nhlapo.

Rhodes, Piano by Blessing "The Bless" Nkuna. Guitar by Vusi Nhlapo. Drum Programming by Soulfreakah. Mixed by Soulfreakah.

Mastered by Richard Earnshaw
Published by Distrokid, Same Sun Records.

P&C Same Sun Records 2022

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart