Search Help
Album Only
CMC212D2 | 2022-07-01  
Following their 2017 debut ‘When U Go’, Girls Of The Internet make a blissful return to Classic Music Company with ‘Sound Asleep’. Carving out a specialism for midtempo, pop-tinged house grooves, the collective headed up by Tom Kerridge demonstrate an ear for exquisite harmonies once more on this new release. As a soft, lilting beat and sultry guitar riffs form the backdrop to the dreamlike vocal, Kerridge’s ever present, informed disco and soul influences radiate on this heavenly return to Luke Solomon’s label.

Girls of the Internet ‘Sound Asleep’

1. Sound Asleep (Extended Mix)
2. Sound Asleep (Frequency Dub)

Written, Produced & Mixed by Thomas Kerridge
All Instruments Played by Thomas Kerridge
Mastered by Matt Tilston at Wired Masters
Published by Defected Music
P&C 2022 Classic Music Company

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart