Search Help
Album Only

Bella Mar 09


Einmusika Recordings
EINMUSIKA222 | 2022-07-15  
Summer is here and that means it's time for our yearly Bella Mar Compilation. Einmusik put together a nice mixture of established and rising artists on the 9th edition. We have Black Space feat. Yann Menge with a true hymn. Einmusik delivers a fresh tune with his signature sound. Belgium based producer Capoon made a stunning track with a catchy vocal hook. Ben Haydie & Zee Essential mark their debut on Einmusika with their track "Time". "Soblia" by Peer Kusiv is straight forward with melancholic harmonies. Rauschhaus goes full on progressive with a wide pulsating bassline. Yannick Mueller is back with "Another Day". Spanish producer Danny Serrano contributes a mystical and strong track for the open air season. Robin Schellenberg and VRuno made am interesting and detailed track with a very distinctive sound. Last but not least Resil is back with a groovy break beat tune.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart