Midnight Woman/Sex Face (Incl. Martino & Guerilla Science Mixes)

Suges & Deon Nathan

SSR---023 | 2012-10-15  
Soulstream stars Suges & Deon Nathan have finally returned to follow-up last year's South African hit ''Your Body'' with their latest sensually soulful deep house banger, Midnight Woman, with remixes by Martino, Guerilla Science, Blakstar, and Daniel Guetta. Also featuring the R&B slow jam Sex Face on the B-side!

All songs written by A. Sugar and D. Nathan for Sonic Ecstasy Productions (SOCAN/PRS), composed and produced by A. Sugar, with all vocals performed by Deon Nathan. Drum programming on tracks 1 and 2 by Guerilla Science. Tracks 3 and 4 remixed with additional production by Martino. Tracks 5 and 6 remixed with additional production by Guerilla Science. Track 7 remixed with additional production by Daniel Guetta. Track 8 remixed with additional production by James "Blakstar" John. Vocals recording and engineering by James "Blakstar" John at Bright Night Studios. Photography by A-Star Pics. Copyright (c) 2012 Soulstream Records.
Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.