Album Only

Classic Label Sampler Volume VI

Various Artists

Classic Music Company
CMC184D | 2012-10-01  
Here's a four track EP of tracks Luke and Derrick have gathered together as Classic’s sixth label sampler.
Long term member of the Classic family, Honey Dijon, has remixed one our bigger releases in days gone by, DJ Ali’s ‘You Don't Know’, and created a garage-led, shuffling house gem. Another Classic friend, The Narcoleptic, returns to our lovely fold with ‘A Lucid Dream’ which we're totally in love with; it's a warm, woozy piece of house that we can’t get enough of.
BiteOfire & Antonio Del Prete are new to Classic and we’re really excited about their contribution here. ‘It’s Alright’ leads on from The Narcoleptic tone nicely and we’ve even drafted in Kris Wadsworth for one of his typically enthralling reworks.
A huge release with love from Classic
Classic Label Sampler Volume VI
1. DJ Ali featuring Tim Fuller ‘You Don't Know’ (Honey Dijon's Get To Know Me Mix)
2. The Narcoleptic ‘A Lucid Dream’
3. BiteOfire & Antonio Del Prete ‘It’s Alright’
4. BiteOfire & Antonio Del Prete ‘It’s Alright’ (Kris Wadsworth Illin Like A Villin Remix) ‘You Don't Know’ (Honey Dijon's Get To Know Me Mix)
Written by Ali Meghi & Tim Fuller
Produced & Engineered by Ali Meghji
Vocals Performed by Tim Fuller
Executive Producer: Graham Boothby
Remix & Additional Production by Honey Dijon
Published by Copyright Control‘Original Ruff Cut’ licensed from Village Sound Corp‘A Lucid Dream’
Written by R. Matthew Harris
Produced by The Narcoleptic
Published by Defected Music‘It’s Alright’
Written by Elio Mozzillo, Salvatore D'Agostino & Antonio Del Prete
Produced & Mixed by BiteOfire
Vocals by Antonio Del Prete
Track 4 Remix & Additional Production by Kris Wadsworth
Published by Defected Music
All Tracks P&C 2012 Classic Music Company

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart