Search Help
Album Only

Time to Change

Roberto Albini

Mastercut Records
4066218392746 | 2022-05-07  
Release date: May 07, 2022
Album: Time To Change
Artist: Roberto Albini
Genre: Neo Soul, Funk, Chillout
Year: 2022
Label: Mastercut Records

01) Dejavu (feat. Brandon)
02) Follow Yourself (feat. Miss Ade C)
03) Keep Me High
04) Mutual Feeling (feat. Laura)
05) Rainy Day
06) Swell
07) True (feat. Francesca Romana Martini)
08) Want It (feat. Brandon)
09) Wow!
10) You Make Me Shout (Feat. Melissa)

Music written, composed and performed by Roberto Albini.
All instruments are played by Roberto Albini.
Lyrics on "Follow Yourself" are written and sung by Miss Ade C.
Lyrics on "True" are written and sung by Francesca Romana Martini.
Mixed and Mastered @ Mastercut Studio (Rome) by Roberto Albini in the
second part of year 2021.

Featuring Artists on Vocals
Brandon, Melissa, Laura (New York City, U.S.A.)
Francesca Romana Martini (Rome, Italy)
Miss ade C (Salerno, Italy)

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart